It‘s here, my (Tour-) CD – Limited Edition!! 11 Songs, many of them brand new and unreleased 🎸🎶 Get your own physical and signed copy now

If you can’t visit the tour and get a copy there you can order by writing an email to .


  1. Small Town
  2. New Approach
  3. Run, Baby Run
  4. Have You Ever
  5. Crystal Clear
  6. Messenger
  7. On Your Mind
  8. Fading Away
  9. My Song
  10. Americanized
  11. Boldest Girls